Fixtures

Central London League

D1: Pimlico Bishops
D1: Pimlico Knights
D2: Pimlico 3
D4: Pimlico 4

London Public Service League

D1: Pimlico Home
D1: Pimlico Justice
D2: Pimlico 3
D3: Pimlico 4

London League

Major: Pimlico 4

CLL D1: Pimlico Knights
Event Date Home Team Away Team
CLL D1 Thu 8 Sep 2022 Pimlico Knights HMC 2
CLL D1 Thu 29 Sep 2022 Pimlico Knights Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 10 Nov 2022 Athenaeum Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 17 Nov 2022 Pimlico Knights Rangers
CLL D1 Thu 5 Jan 2023 Pimlico Bishops Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 12 Jan 2023 Pimlico Knights Kings Head 1
CLL D1 Thu 26 Jan 2023 Pimlico Knights Battersea 1
CLL D1 Thu 9 Feb 2023 Pimlico Knights HMC 1
CLL D1 Thu 23 Feb 2023 Battersea 1 Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 9 Mar 2023 HMC 2 Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 23 Mar 2023 Rangers Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 13 Apr 2023 Pimlico Knights Athenaeum
CLL D1 Thu 27 Apr 2023 Kings Head 1 Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 11 May 2023 HMC 1 Pimlico Knights