Fixtures

Central London League

D1: Pimlico Bishops
D1: Pimlico Knights
D2: Pimlico 3
D4: Pimlico 4

London Public Service League

D1: Pimlico Home
D1: Pimlico Justice
D2: Pimlico 3
D3: Pimlico 4

London League

Major: Pimlico 4

CLL D1: Pimlico Bishops
Event Date Home Team Away Team
CLL D1 Thu 8 Sep 2022 Pimlico Bishops HMC 1
CLL D1 Thu 29 Sep 2022 Pimlico Knights Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 13 Oct 2022 Kings Head 1 Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 3 Nov 2022 Pimlico Bishops Athenaeum
CLL D1 Thu 5 Jan 2023 Pimlico Bishops Pimlico Knights
CLL D1 Thu 12 Jan 2023 Rangers Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 2 Feb 2023 Pimlico Bishops HMC 2
CLL D1 Thu 16 Feb 2023 Pimlico Bishops Kings Head 1
CLL D1 Thu 2 Mar 2023 Pimlico Bishops Battersea 1
CLL D1 Thu 16 Mar 2023 Athenaeum Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 30 Mar 2023 HMC 1 Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 20 Apr 2023 Pimlico Bishops Rangers
CLL D1 Thu 4 May 2023 HMC 2 Pimlico Bishops
CLL D1 Thu 18 May 2023 Battersea 1 Pimlico Bishops